Art & Architecture Source covers a broad range of related subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. Providing over 600 full-text journals, more than 220 full-text books, and a collection of over 63,000 images, it is designed for use by a diverse audience, including art scholars, artists, designers, students, and general researchers.
The FIAF International Film Archive Database is published by the International Federation of Film Archives (FIAF) and contains several databases: the International Index to Film Periodicals, the International Index to Television Periodicals, the List of Periodicals Indexed, the Treasures from the Film Archives, the FIAF Affiliates Publications and the Film and TV Documentation Collections.
Film & Television Literature Index (FLTI) is a bibliographic database that provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 300 publications and selected coverage of 300 more, as well as full text for more than 90 journals. The FLTI is a continuation of the Film Literature Index Online database and covers 1988 to the present.
IIMP Full Text provides indexing and abstracts for more than 440 international music periodicals, plus full text for 130 journals. The index also contains retrospective articles dating from as far back as 1874. The emphasis of the database ranges from scholarly music research to popular articles on recent trends.
This index of about 210 periodicals covers the variety of performing arts including dance, film, television, theater, and related subjects. As of Summer 2003, 36 of the periodicals contain full text articles back to 1998.