Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Click to Chat with a Librarian

 

Text: (571) 248-7542

 

Report a Problem

If you are having trouble accessing a resource, please let us know and we will work with you to resolve the issue:

Report a Problem

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Full Text
New
Full-text access to the longest-running English language newspaper serving the community of Reform Jews in the United States, from 1854 to 2000.
  • Full Text
New
Full-text access to an information source serving the Jewish community in the United States from 1905 through 1990.
  • Full Text
New
Full-text access to an award-winning Jewish newspaper, from 1887 to 1990.
  • Full Text
  • Mobile Version Available
  • Streaming Video
  • Streaming Audio
New Popular
First time users: Visit the account registration page then follow the instructions and complete registration using your AU email address. If you have an existing paid NYT subscription, you must cancel it before linking it to the library's subscription.
Access to the website of the New York Times - one of the world's leading newspapers.
Click the Log In button and sign in to access full news content 1981-present.
New
A collection of digitized Hebrew texts encompassing religion, philosophy, ancient and modern scholarship on Jewish history, and much more.
  • Full Text
  • Streaming Audio
New
Transcript-synchronized audio of United States Supreme Court oral arguments from October 1955-present. Includes full-text opinions and plain-English case summaries.
New
Robert Nickelsberg worked as a TIME magazine contract photographer for nearly thirty years, specializing in political and cultural change in developing countries. Currently, the digital collection covers the first four years of Nickelsberg's photographic career (1980-1984), where he covered the U.S.-backed armed conflicts, genocides, and civil wars in El Salvador and Guatemala for Time magazine. Warning - the collection contains violent and graphic imagery. The collection will grow as we receive more images.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...