Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Click to Chat with a Librarian

 

Text: (571) 248-7542

 

Report a Problem

If you are having trouble accessing a resource, please let us know and we will work with you to resolve the issue:

Report a Problem

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Full Text
New
Founded in 1875, al-Ahram was nationalized and became Egypt's newspaper of record in 1960.
Coverage from 1875-2014.
  • Full Text
New
Art Magazine Collection Archive gives access to the digitized historical content of three prominent art magazines: Art in America (1913-2015), ARTNews (1902-2006), and Magazine Antiques (1922-2016). These publications provide broad coverage of American and international art, art exhibitions, and issues in the art world.
  • Full Text
New
A news media digital archive on the African American experience.
Trial
Contains all obtainable published issues of the weekly Moscow News (1930-2014), the oldest English-language newspaper in Russia. Includes issues of the newspaper’s short-lived sister publication Moscow Daily News (1932-1938).
Please provide an evaluation on the Database Feedback Form. | Collection Manager: Clement Ho | Expires: September 19, 2021
New
A collection of digitized Hebrew texts encompassing religion, philosophy, ancient and modern scholarship on Jewish history, and much more.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...