NEW! Registration required! Please click on the database link for instructions on registering for your AU-sponsored account.
Once your account is verified and subscription connected to AU's organization, sign in on https://www.washingtonpost.com to access.
Full access to Washington DC's daily Pulitzer-Prize winning newspaper featuring local, national and international news.
Provides full-text coverage for over 1,700 journals dating back to 1929, plus more than 550 books and conference papers. Incorporates content from H.W. Wilson and EBSCO education databases. On July 11, 2022, the library switched to using OpenAthens as the authorization system for EBSCO databases. A new My EBSCOhost account will be created the first time you log in using the new system. Please review information about this change and how to merge your preexisting and new My EBSCOhost accounts in the library's OpenAthens subject guide, on the User Accounts and Personalization tab.
The ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to educational-related literature and indexes over 700 journals in the field of education. In addition, ERIC provides coverage of conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs.
A collection of books, journal articles, case studies, videos and reference materials published by SAGE Publications on research methods and design. Includes Sage Research Video: Market Research; Practical Research and Academic Skills; Data Science, and Big Data Analytics, and Digital Methods.