Access to the Washington Post from 1877 through 2007.
Access to the Baltimore Sun from 1837-1994. This resource was made possible through the Class of '32 Library Fund. 
Access to the New York Times from 1851 to 2017.
A digitized version of the complete Chicago Tribune newspaper starting from 1849 to 1990.
Access to the New York Times from 1851 to 2017.
Access to the Los Angeles times from 1881 through 2012.
This three part collection includes News Features & internal communications from 1848-2000, Washington, D.C. Bureau records from 1938-2009, and U.S. City Bureaus from 1931-2004).
This resource was made possible through the Samuel & Lucy Keker Endowed Library Fund. 
Covers 270 newspapers from every region of the United States, including 7 from Washington DC.
The Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) Daily Reports are U.S. government transcriptions and translations of radio broadcasts from foreign countries. Annexes comprise an additional 7,000 transcripts to the Daily Reports. The modern successor to the FBIS Daily Reports is the World News Connection.
Digitized version of the complete British weekly news magazine from inception in 1843 to 2020. The Economic Financial indicator tables from May 1983 to December 2020 are available for exporting into a spreadsheet format.
English translations of news articles published in the Soviet Union and Russia from 1949 to 2010. Includes translations of Soviet government documents, laws and treaties, five-year plans and reports of their implementation, as well as speeches by leaders.
Pravda ("Truth") was the official voice of Soviet communism and the Central Committee of the Communist Party between 1918 and 1991. Founded in 1912, Pravda originated as an underground daily workers’ newspaper and became the main newspaper of the revolutionary wing of the Russian socialist movement. Today, Pravda still remains the official organ of the Communist Party of the Russian Federation, an important political faction in contemporary Russian politics.
The official newspaper of the former Deutsche Demokratische Republik from 1946 until reunification, the paper continues publishing as one of Germany's national dailies, offering contemporary Communist and Socialist perspectives. The Digital Archive provides access to all content from 1946 to the end of the previous calendar year.
Political, economic, security and strategic news and analysis on countries in Latin America and the Caribbean. Includes the Latin American Weekly Report (1967 to present), the Latin American Regional Reports, and other reports. Some of the publications are also available in Spanish.
Founded in 1875, al-Ahram was nationalized and became Egypt's newspaper of record in 1960.
Coverage from 1875-2020.
Widely read English language newspaper from India, purported to be the largest-selling English language daily in the world. The Archive includes preceding titles, the Bombay times and Journal of Commerce and The Bombay Times and Standard. Coverage from 1838 to 2010.
Guangming Ribao is the official Chinese newspaper and has the longest publication history of any newspaper in China. Database provides access to full content from 1946-2017.