Subject Guides: Computer Science: Databases and Journals

Search for Computer Science Articles

Search for a title

Browse e-journals by title

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Dissertations and Theses Global (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Dissertations and Theses Global (ProQuest) simplifies searching for dissertations and theses via a single access point to explore an extensive, trusted collection of 3.8 million graduate works, with 1.7 million in full text.
Dissertations and Theses (American University-authored) This link opens in a new window
Access full text of dissertations and theses in PDF format authored by American students. Access includes digitized and electronic dissertations and theses from 1916 until present. To see other formats, check our library catalog.

arXiv E-Print Repository This link opens in a new window
arXiv is an open access repository of pre-print (aka e-print) and white paper publications, primarily within physics, mathematics, statistics and computer science. Coverage dates back to 1991 and contains over 1 million e-print articles.
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) This link opens in a new window
An index to over 600 periodicals on the subject of library science, information management, and retrieval.
SpringerLINK Journals This link opens in a new window
Includes books and journals in computer science
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Browse Elsevier ScienceDirect journals. many with coverage: 1995-Present.
Note that we do not subscribe to all titles on this publisher platform.
Scopus This link opens in a new window
A citation and abstract database for peer-reviewed research literature, primarily in the sciences and social sciences.