A major source of newspapers, web news, and industry news, containing 28,000 sources from over 200 countries in 23 languages. Includes Wall Street Journal television transcripts and newswires. Includes company profiles. **If you receive an error page when attempting to access Factiva, please clear your browser following the instructions in the library's FAQ, How do I clear my web browser's cache and cookies?**
Search for reports on non-profits, including organizations and more than 3.3 million individuals. For some groups, up to 5 years' worth of IRS tax forms, balance sheet, and income and distribution data is available. ** This database can only be accessed when connected to the secure campus network (includes AU VPN). **
** Users must create a personal account to access downloads of up to 1,000 records per month from search results. **
Proprietary information on more than 65 million public and private companies, along with executive biographies and industry descriptions. **Access limited to 51 concurrent users. Please click on 'Rolling User' > 'Logout' when exiting to release the session for another user.**
A global business information resource that provides market and industry intelligence, company SWOT analyses, country PESTLE reports, forecast data and news. Also includes the add-on databases Country Statistics, Financial Deals Tracker, Company Prospector, Investment & Advisory Prospector, Company Report Generator, and Market Data Analytics, under the databases link on the start page. ** Our subscription has transitioned to GlobalData Explorer. Please see that resource in the A-Z List. **
Up to 15 years worth of financial information on over 10,000 publicly-held companies in the US. Provides links to EDGAR filings and also contains detailed company history, descriptions and news reports. Also contains BondViewer and archival information on over 4,000 US companies that were acquired, went bankrupt or merged out of existence from 1995 onward.
MSCI ESG Manager is an integrated online environmental, social and governance (ESG) research, analytics and ratings platform designed to provide asset managers and owners with an integrated suite of tools to efficiently manage ESG analysis and compliance tasks across the spectrum of ESG factors. The subscription is comprised of the Intangible Value Assessment (IVA) and the Impact Monitor.
Pitchbook tracks the private and public equity markets. It provides data on the venture capital, private equity and M&A landscape, including information about funds, limited partners, service providers, founders, investors and buyers. * Problem logging in to PitchBook? Select Log in with SSO. *
PrivCo is a source for business and financial data on US-based major privately held companies, including family owned, private equity owned, and venture backed companies. PrivCo covers more than 180,000 private companies, including financial data, more than 70,000 M&A transactions, and more than 50,000 funding rounds. It also includes more than 10,000 investor profiles.
**Create an account using your AU credentials or access the database by clicking the 'Direct Access' button on the landing page.**