Skip to main content
Dance in Feature Films
Folk & Traditional Dance
An American Ballroom Companion
A collection of over two hundred social dance manuals at the Library of Congress
Jerome Robbins Dance Division: NY Public Library
The Jerome Robbins Dance Division of the NYPL is the largest and most comprehensive archive in the world devoted to the documentation of dance.
The George Balanchine Video Archives
The listing of the video archives by George Balanchine Foundation
Merce Cunningham Archives
Merce Cunningham Dance Foundation Collection at the Jerome Robbins Dance Division of The New York Public Library for the Performing Arts.
American Ballet Theatre Dictionary
One hundred and seventy terms, from the Technical Manual and Dictionary of Classical Ballet (Dover), are defined.
Voice of the Shuttle
A list of links to dance resources, choreographers, research, reviews, and dance journals.
Performing Arts in America 1875 -1923
The site features the original documents of the Broadway theater and Tin Pan Alley to the art of dancer Loie Fuller and composer Charles Griffes in original documents.
Music - Musical Theater
Broadway Song Index: University of Tennessee Library
IBDB: Internet Broadway Database
Official Website for Broadway Theatre Industry
Performing Arts in America 1875-1923: New York Public Library
Drama - The Stage
American Association of Community Theater
American Repertory Theater
International Society of the Performing Arts
Play-Bill Online/Broadway World-Wide
Society of Stage Directors and Choreographers
Feb 2, 2021 3:56 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem
Search this Guide