Proprietary information on more than 65 million public and private companies, along with executive biographies and industry descriptions. **Access limited to 51 concurrent users. Please click on 'Rolling User' > 'Logout' when exiting to release the session for another user.**
A global business information resource that provides market and industry intelligence, company SWOT analyses, country PESTLE reports, forecast data and news. Also includes the add-on databases Country Statistics, Financial Deals Tracker, Company Prospector, Investment & Advisory Prospector, Company Report Generator, and Market Data Analytics, under the databases link on the start page.
PrivCo is a source for business and financial data on US-based major privately held companies, including family owned, private equity owned, and venture backed companies. PrivCo covers more than 180,000 private companies, including financial data, more than 70,000 M&A transactions, and more than 50,000 funding rounds. It also includes more than 10,000 investor profiles.
**Create an account using your AU credentials or access the database by clicking the 'Direct Access' button on the landing page.**
MSCI ESG Manager is an integrated online environmental, social and governance (ESG) research, analytics and ratings platform designed to provide asset managers and owners with an integrated suite of tools to efficiently manage ESG analysis and compliance tasks across the spectrum of ESG factors.
Provides industry profiles covering over 900 industry segments in United States. Updated on a quarterly basis, the profiles contain critical analysis, statistics and forecast data. The database also provides state-level (and Canadian Province) economic snapshots.
WRDS provides access to data in the university's subscriptions to Standard Poor's Compustat Global and Compustat North America, KLD Stats, CRSP's daily and monthly stocks, CRSP's US Indices, CRSP's Ziman Real Estate Database, and CSMAR China Stock Market Trading Database. WRDS is provided by The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania.