Contains bibliographic citations, abstracts, and full text of articles appearing in international business and management publications, academic journals, and trade magazines published worldwide.
Provides industry profiles covering over 900 industry segments in United States. Updated on a quarterly basis, the profiles contain critical analysis, statistics and forecast data.
Contains detailed reports on over 700 industries in the United States. Also includes company and segment benchmarking metrics. Reports are based on the NAICS code.
Provides 600 yearly industry reports covering consumer markets, financial services, media, retail, leisure, and industrial spaces for the U.S. and select international markets. Mintel Trends also available.
Major business resource that provides access to scholarly and peer-reviewed articles from all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and industry information, in addition to market research reports. Articles, many of which are full-text, are from thousands of scholarly business journals.
Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage is a financial information resource with access to S&P industry surveys. Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage gives users access to a number of S&P's research products, including: Industry Surveys, Stock Reports, Mutual Fund Reports, Bond Reports, Corporation Records, The Register of Corporations, Directors and Executives, and The Outlook, among others.
Provides corporate information on over 50,000 US and foreign public companies, current and historical (past 15 years) firm descriptions, statistics, financial information and ratios, annual reports, mergers, acquisitions, disposals, joint ventures, long-term debt, capital stock, and insider trading. Market Atlas replaces Mergent Online. Access to Mergent Online will be available concurrently until it is discontinued in August 2025.
Proprietary information on more than 65 million public and private companies, along with executive biographies and industry descriptions. **Access limited to 51 concurrent users. Please click on 'Rolling User' > 'Logout' when exiting to release the session for another user.**
