COMM 628/ GOVT 628: Capstone in Political Communication

Developed from a merger of Communication and Mass Media Complete and Communications Abstracts, Communication Source offers worldwide full-text content pertaining to communication, linguistics, rhetoric and discourse, speech-language pathology, media studies and related fields and includes many unique sources previously not available.

A comprehensive collection of full-text PDF (or text) images of major law journal articles, including back issues.

Full-text of back issues of core journals in the humanities, social sciences and sciences, plus a collection of more than one million digital art images for teaching and research.

An online collection of over 50 subject-specific research guides written by leading scholars in the fields of Journalism and Mass Communication. Each guide provides an overview of a key topic or term within communication studies, including the names of major related authors, resources, and scholarly publications.

Indexes and abstracts journal and magazine articles on public administration. Sample subject coverage includes administrative structures and organization, public and social services, public service personnel, and theory and method. Date coverage is 1960s to present.

Worldwide Political Science Abstracts is a major political science index providing citations and abstracts to journal articles, book chapters, books, and websites on subjects including international relations, law, and public administration and policy. Dating from 1975 and updated monthly, the WPSA is built on two indices: Political Science Abstracts and ABC POLSCI. Roughly 1,510 titles are being monitored for coverage; of these, 67% are published outside the United States.