A digitized version of the complete Atlanta Constitution newspaper starting in 1868 and running to 1945. Every year three additional years of content will be added.
Contains more than 15 million citations covering nearly 5 million people. Contains names, birth/death dates and bibliographic references.
A digitized version of the complete Chicago Tribune newspaper starting from 1849 to 1990.
In-depth information on the lives and writings of nearly 100,000 authors along with critical reaction to their works.
Includes:
Literature Criticism featuring Contemporary Literary Criticism, Drama Criticism, Poetry Criticism, Shakespearean Criticism, and more
Access to Oxford Music Online 3 concurrent users. Oxford Music Online is an integrated music resource on the web, including the full text of The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians (second edition; 29 volumes), The New Grove Dictionary of Opera (4 volumes), The New Grove Dictionary of Jazz (second edition; 3 volumes), The Oxford Dictionary of Music (second edition), and The Oxford Companion to Music.
An excellent source of up-to-date news, business and legal information. News stories date back to the late 1970s. U.S. and international sources are available for most content areas. Includes Company Dossier content.
Access to the Los Angeles times from 1881 through 2012.
Access to the New York Times from 1851 to 2017.
Over 50,000 biographies of people who shaped all aspects of the British past, from the earliest times to the year 2000. All the people included in this work died before 31 December 2000.
Contains documents published by Congress including hearings, floor debates, bill text, legislative histories, and reports from the Congressional Research Service. Dates vary by publication and range from 1789-present.
This resource was made possible in part through the Lee Somers Endowed Library Fund. 
The complete London Times newspaper with coverage from 1785 and rolling forward one year each year from 2019.
Note: This resource does not include the Sunday Times, a publication separate from the London Times.
This resource was made possible through the Lee Somers Endowed Library Fund.
Access to the Washington Post from 1877 through 2007.