MKTG 300: Principles of Marketing

Proprietary information on more than 65 million public and private companies, along with executive biographies and industry descriptions.
**Access limited to 51 concurrent users. Please click on 'Rolling User' > 'Logout' when exiting to release the session for another user.**

Provides corporate information on over 50,000 US and foreign public companies, current and historical (past 15 years) firm descriptions, statistics, financial information and ratios, annual reports, mergers, acquisitions, disposals, joint ventures, long-term debt, capital stock, and insider trading.
Market Atlas replaces Mergent Online, which was discontinued in August 2025.

PitchBook tracks the private and public equity markets. It provides data on the venture capital, private equity and M&A landscape, including information about funds, limited partners, service providers, founders, investors and buyers.
* Problem logging in to PitchBook? Select Log in with SSO. *

Contains bibliographic citations, abstracts, and full text of articles appearing in international business and management publications, academic journals, and trade magazines published worldwide.

Major business resource that provides access to scholarly and peer-reviewed articles from all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and industry information, in addition to market research reports. Articles, many of which are full-text, are from thousands of scholarly business journals.