This guide provides lists of databases, websites, and books relevant to the study of computer science. Other sources can be found by searching the AU Library Search for books and journal articles.
Welcome to the Computer Science research guide! Here you will find different resources for a variety of your research needs. Reach out to the subject librarian via email or schedule an appointment if you would like help with:
Searching and retrieving resources for research papers and assignments
Developing research strategies to search information resources
Booking a library instruction class for your students
Collection of citations and full text journals, newsletter articles and conference proceedings from the Association of Computing Machinery (ACM). To access your user profile and settings off the campus network, please visit https://dl.acm.org/ and sign in with your personal login credentials.
More than 5 million IEEE documents in the areas of computer science, electrical engineering, mathematics, and communication. The library includes extensive conference proceedings, as well as peer-reviewed journal articles and industry standards.
Digital library featuring thousands of up-to-date technical books. Books are full-text searchable, and book contents can be printed or emailed. Some collection content is in audiobook format. The link for this collection was updated February 7, 2023. Please clear cookies and cache and restart your browser to ensure proper authentication, see the library's FAQ, How do I clear my web browser's cache and cookies?
Guests of Bender Library may access O'Reilly content on site only by following these instructions.
