Contains the text of the following defence-related magazines from Jane's: Defence Industry (Oct. 1998 to present); Defence Weekly (1993 to present); International Defence Review (1993 to present); Missiles and Rockets (April 1997 to present); and Navy International (1995 to present).
Contains the text of the following security-related magazines from Jane's: Country Risk Daily Report (1998 to present); Intelligence Review (1993 to present); Intelligence Weekly (1988 to present); Islamic Affairs Analyst (March 2000 to present); Terrorism Watch Report (1998 to present); and Terrorism and Security Monitor (2000 to present). ** Access limited to 5 (five) concurrent users.
Please click the 'Log out' button when exiting to release the session for another user. **
Format: MICROFILM and Print. 1966 to present.
The print weekly publication of news, opinions, statistics and job listing in higher education. Full-text articles are available online from 1988 to present
Format: MICROFILM and Print. 1970 to present.
Weekly publication covering primary, secondary and higher education in Britain. Full-text articles are available online from the database Factiva (1997 to present).
News and analysis covering climate policy developments in U.S. federal and state governments.
Previously InsideEPA/climate, Clean Energy Report, and Carbon Control News.
Includes access to general news available on the InsideEPA.com homepage.
Daily coverage of U.S. and international environmental and energy policy and markets. Includes the full text of the following publications: Environment & Energy Daily (2005 to present); Greenwire (2005 to present); E&E News PM (2006 to present); Land Letter (2005 to present); and ClimateWire (March 10, 2008 to present).