Korean studies collection comprised of 8 databases in English and Korean. Offerings cover all academic disciplines, including arts and humanities, social sciences, sciences, medical sciences, and physical education. E-books, e-journals, dissertations, classical literature, video lectures, and newspapers are included. North Korean academic journals are also available. This resource was made possible through a grant from the Korean Foundation.
Widely read English language newspaper from India, purported to be the largest-selling English language daily in the world. The Archive includes preceding titles, the Bombay times and Journal of Commerce and The Bombay Times and Standard. Coverage from 1838 to 2010.
Political, economic, security and strategic news and analysis on countries in Latin America and the Caribbean. Includes the Latin American Weekly Report (1967 to present), the Latin American Regional Reports, and other reports. Some of the publications are also available in Spanish.
Digitized version of the complete British weekly news magazine from inception in 1843 to 2020. The Economic Financial indicator tables from May 1983 to December 2020 are available for exporting into a spreadsheet format.
The latest UK and international business, finance, economic and political news, commentary and analysis from the Financial Times. ** Registration required. Only current students, faculty, and staff are eligible to register for and access FT.com ** ** Note: There is a known issue where some registered users are unable to log in with SSO. In that case, visit ft.com in a clean browser, click on 'Sign In', enter your email address, then click on the 'Having problems logging in?' link. **
The Financial Times provides international business, finance, economic and political news, commentary and analysis. This archive is a complete, fully searchable facsimile edition of the FT. It offers the complete run of the London edition of the newspaper, from its first issue to the end of 2021.
The complete London Times newspaper with coverage from 1785 and rolling forward one year each year from 2019.
Note: This resource does not include the Sunday Times, a publication separate from the London Times. This resource was made possible through the Lee Somers Endowed Library Fund.