International Business

Africa

• Africa South of the Sahara: Selected Internet Resources - An annotated directory of online resources about Africa.
• African Development Bank
• allAfrica.com - Aggregates, produces and distributes news items from more than 140 African news organizations and their own reporters. 
• Centre for the Study of African Economies - The Centre applies macro and microeconomic methods to research various aspects of African economy.
• Economic Commission for Africa - ECA research focus areas include gender equality, agricultural productivity, information technology, social policy, and environmental concerns.

Asia

• Asia-Pacific.com! - Strategic Business Information on the Asia Pacific.
• Asis Pacific Management Forum - The APMF is a free daily e-zine of topical analysis and on-the-street commentary on Asian business, management, marketing, economics, finance, politics, business culture and management practice with authoritative market intelligence and research background.
• Asian Development Bank
• Asian Institute of Technology
• Australian Yellow Pages - Search for over 2 million Australian businesses.
• Carving Out: Development in the Pacific - Carving Out provides an excellent introduction to development issues in the Pacific, including countries such as Fiji, Tonga, Paupa New Guinea, and the Marshall Islands.
• Reserve Bank of Australia
• Samsung Economic Research Institute - The site provides useful economic statistics for Korea such as national income, prices, employment, money and various social indicators.

Middle East and North Africa

• AME Info - Middle East Business Information.
• Encyclopedia of the Orient - Covers the countries of the Middle East and North Africa.
• GulfBase - Middle East companies.
• MINARET LaunchPad - Links to the Muslim World

Europe

• American Chamber of Commerce in Russia
• CORDIS - Community Research and Development Information Service. CORDIS provides information on European Union research, development and innovation activities.
• Eurasianet - A daily news and analytic service that covers Central Asia and the Caucasus .
• European Central Bank
• The European Union in the US - This web site, offered by the European Commission's Offices of Press and Public Affairs in Washington DC and New York, will cover developments in the Transatlantic Action Plan and other aspects of the EU-US relationship.
• Europa - The official WWW server offering information on the European Union's goals, policies, and statistics; run by the European Commission.
• Europages - A purchaser's guide to a selection of 150,000 companies in 25 countries in 5 languages it also provides economic data, industry sector trends, fairs and exhibitions, etc.
• National Statistics - The official United Kingdom statistics site.
• Polish Official Statistics - Includes data for the whole country.
• Swedish Yellow Pages

Latin America

• ESDS Online - Latin America and the Caribbean: Selected Economic and Social Data.
• Latin American Studies (UTexas)- A good place to find introductory information for countries in Latin America, Central America, and the Caribbean.
• Latin Focus - LatinFocus is the first stop for professionals seeking reliable information on Latin American economies.
• Latin World - A directory of Internet resources pertaining to Latin America and the Caribbean.
• United Nations - ECLAC - Economic Commission for Latin America and The Caribbean

North America

• Canadian Financial Network
• COSMOS-Online - Search for business information in Mexico by company or product; connect to home pages of businesses in Mexico.
• Canada Newswire
• Canadian Corporate News
• Caribbean Development Bank
• SEDAR - The Canadian Securities Administration.
• Carlson Online - Canadian Public Company Information.
• Electronic Commerce in Canada
• Federation of International Trade Associations - FITA is an organization of the international trade associations in the US, Canada, and Mexico
• Journal of Commerce
• Strategis - Industry Canada's Corporate Information site.
• Wall Street Executive Library - A one-stop resource for CEOs in Canada, this portal includes news, reference tools, and a search engine directory. Websites are organized by country, mainly focusing on resources from Canada and the United States